Search
Contact A. & H. Meyer GmbH

Contact Germany

Receptionist

Management

Sales

  • Manfred König

    Sales Manager

    Office and Objects

    fon: +49 5265 9488-0
    fax: +49 5265 9488-11

    m.koenig@ah-meyer.de

  • Rafael Schmidt

    Sales Manager

    Hotel, Shop and Exhibition

    fon: +49 5265 9488-0
    fax: +49 5265 9488-11

    rafael.schmidt@ah-meyer.de

  • Filip Slenders

    Sales Manager Benelux

    fon: +32 (14) 7326-71
    fax: +32 (14) 7326-81

    filip.slenders@ah-meyer.com

  • Anja Frevert

    Sales (ZIP 4 )

    Responsible Countries Belgique United Kingdom Nederland Éire

    fon: +49 5265 9488-45
    fax: +49 5265 9488-11

    a.frevert@ah-meyer.de

  • Daniel Ickert

    Sales (ZIP 7, 8 )

    Responsible Countries Österreich Suomi Norge Sverige Česko Slovensko Bulgaria Magyarország Ελλάδα Danmark

    fon: +49 5265 9488-85
    fax: +49 5265 9488-11

    d.ickert@ah-meyer.de

  • Michael Kunath

    Sales (ZIP 6 )

    Responsible Countries France Türkiye Росси́я Eesti Latvija Lietuva Қазақстан /Казахстан

    fon: +49 5265 9488-22
    fax: +49 5265 9488-11

    m.kunath@ah-meyer.de

  • Nils Thospann

    Sales (ZIP 2, 3, 9 )

    Responsible Countries Hrvatska Luxemburg ישראל România Srbija Slovenija

    fon: +49 5265 9488-49
    fax: +49 5265 9488-11

    nils.thospann@ah-meyer.de

  • Viviana Schneider

    Sales (ZIP 0, 1, 5 )

    Responsible Countries Brasil Portugal España Schweiz

    fon: +49 5265 9488-51
    fax: +49 5265 9488-11

    viviana.schneider@ah-meyer.de

Product Management

Purchasing

Marketing